SIT members

2018-2019 School Improvement Team:

Administration
:                                                                                          
Stanley Wheless, Principal stanley.wheless@bcsemail.org

Cathy Haughney, Asst. Principal -cathy.haughney@bcsemail.org
Jill Lightner, Asst. Principal - jill.lightner@bcsemail.org
Ben Jackson, Admin. Intern - ben.jackson@bcsemail.org

Media Coordinator: 
Alicia Lukealicia.luke@bcsemail.org

Counselors:
Janice Garlandjanice.garland@bcsemail.org
Alison Rhodesalison.rhodes@bcsemail.org

Special Education:
Rheta West - rheta.west@bcsemail.org

8th Grade:
Robbie Gouge - robert.gouge@bcsemail.org
Laney Bryant - Chairelana.bryant@bcsemail.org

7th Grade:

Karen Gailey, Secretary
 -
karen.gailey@bcsemail.org 
Erin Byrnes - erin.byrnes@bcsemail.org


6th Grade:

Jennifer Williams
 -jennifer.williams@bcsemail.org

Melinda Bolinger, Vice Chair - melinda.bolinger@bcsemail.org

Discovery:

Brenda Luther - brenda.luther@bcsemail.org
Ken Lugo -kenneth.lugo@bcsemail.org


AIG Specialist

Kimberly Altman
 - kimberly.altman@bcsemail.org


Parent
Wendy Nevarez