Advisory Council Information

2019-2020 ACRMS Parent Advisory Council Members
Mr. Stanley Wheless
Mrs. Kate Whittier
Mr. Brian Propst
Mrs. Wendy Nevarez
Mrs. Dawn Sanderson
Mrs. Amanda Danner
Ms. Tangela Bowman
Ms. Kathy Lawrence
Mr. Steven Lawrence
Ms. Dawn Sutphin
Ms. Kelly Winé
Advisory Council Meeting Dates

September 18, 2019
December 11, 2019
February 20, 2019
May 20, 2019

All meetings begin at 7:30 A.M. and are held in the Main Office Conference Room