Boys' Basketball

BASKETBALL PRACTICE TIMES

Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays

Girls practice 3:15-5:15
Boys will start practice at 5:15 

Tuesdays and Fridays 

Boys practice 3:15-5:15 
Girls have gym starting at 5:15

2019-2020  ACRMS  Girls  & Boys Basketball  Schedule

Girls begin at 4:30 - Boys begin after


DATE

LOCATION

TIME


Thursday, November 14

Owen @ ACRMS

4:30

Monday, November 18

ACRMS @ Valley Springs

4:30

Thursday, November 21

North Buncombe @ ACRMS

4:30

Monday, November 25

ACRMS @ Enka

4:30

Tuesday, December 3

ACRMS @ Asheville

4:30

Thursday, December 5

ACRMS @ Erwin

4:30

Monday, December 9

Cane Creek @ ACRMS

4:30

Thursday, December 12

ACRMS @ Owen

4:30

Monday, December 16

Valley Springs @ ACRMS

4:30

Thursday, December 19

ACRMS @ North Buncombe

4:30

Wednesday, January 8

Enka @ ACRMS

4:30

Thursday, January 9

Asheville @ ACRMS

4:30

Tuesday, January 14

Erwin @ ACRMS

4:30

Wednesday, January 15

ACRMS @ Cane Creek

4:30