Baseball

Coach: Michael Staicar, email michael.staicar@bcsemail.org
2020
ACRMS BASEBALL/SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

 

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Monday, March 2

Reynolds @ Erwin

4:00

Thursday, March 5

Cane Creek @Reynolds

4:00

Monday, March 9

Owen @ Reynolds

4:30

Thursday, March 12

Reynolds @ Valley Springs

4:30

Wednesday, March 18

Reynolds @ Enka

4:30

Thursday, March 19

Reynolds @ Asheville

4:30

Monday, March 23

Reynolds @ Owen

4:30

Thursday, March 26

North Buncombe @ Reynolds

4:30

Monday, March 30

Valley Springs @ Reynolds

4:30

Thursday, April 2

Enka @ Reynolds

4:30

Wednesday, April 15

Asheville @ Reynolds

4:30

Thursday, April 16

Erwin @ Reynolds

4:30

Monday, April 27

Reynolds @ North Buncombe

4:30

Tuesday, April 28

Reynolds @ Cane Creek

4:30

Tournament Dates:

May 6 – Round 1

May 7 – Round 2 

May 11 - Championship