Baseball

2019 ACRMS BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 


DATE                                 LOCATION                                   TIME

 

Wednesday, March 6       Owen At Reynolds                    4:00

Thursday, March 7    Asheville At Reynolds               4:00

Wednesday, March 13  Erwin At Reynolds                 4:30

Thursday, March 14     Reynolds At Cane Creek            6:00
Game At TCR High School

Monday, March 18       Reynolds At Owen                      4:30

Thursday, March 21   Valley Springs At Reynolds    4:30

Monday, March 25      Reynolds At North Buncombe   4:30

Wednesday, March 27 Enka At Reynolds                    4:30

Monday, April 1             Reynolds At Asheville                 4:30

Wednesday, April 3      Reynolds At Erwin                        4:30

Monday, April 8           Cane Creek At Reynolds          4:30

Wednesday, April 24    Reynolds At Valley Springs         4:30

Monday, April 29        North Buncombe At Reynolds  4:30

Wednesday, May 1       Reynolds At Enka                           4:30

 

 

Tournament Dates: May 9, May 13, May 15