Personnel Directory
A. C. Reynolds Middle Personnel Directory

Dr. Jamie Johnson  Principal
Stanley Wheless   Assistant Principal
Barbara Guffy  Assistant Principal
Office Chang    School Resource Officer
Arlene Price   Front Desk
Angie Parrott  Secretary
Lynn Weller  Data Manager
Shelley Hawkins   Bookkeeper
Vanessa Crisp  Family Preservation Services
Janice Garland  School Counselor
Alison Rhodes  School Counselor
Alicia Luke   Media Specialist
Barbara Hylemon   Media Assistant
Jamie Woolard  Speech Therapist
Connie Denning  Program Placement Specialist
Jennifer Ussery  Hearing Specialist
Jessica Vernon   Math Coach 
Julie Voss   Physical Therapist 
Rebecca Johnson  Literacy Coach
Patrick Allen
 6th Science Teacher
Kenneth Ball
 8th ELA Teacher
Christen Beasley  6th Math Teacher
Cathy Bradburn  EC Teacher
David Brown  6th EC Teacher
Rebekah Calloway  PE/ Athletic Director (6,7,8)
Bob Carpenter  7th SS Teacher
Chad Carver  PE/ Health Teacher (6,7,8)
Cynthia Donley  7th Science
Teresa Dutcher   EC (6,7,8)
Sarah Jean Couture  Spanish (6,7,8)
Cindi Gosnell  CTE FACS
Robert Gouge
 8th SS Teachcer
Jennifer Hartman   8th SS Teacher 
Cathleen Higgins  6th ELA Teacher 
Jessica Hinson-Roland   EC Teacher Assistant
Randal Hylemon   8th Math Teacher
Melissa Justen  6th SS Teacher
Sara Kahn  7th /8th ELA Teacher
Pamela Kroswek  8th Science Teacher
Nicholas Liu  7th Science Teacher
Greg Love  Band Teacher (6,7,8)
Kenneth Lugo  PE (6,7,8)
Brenda Luther  CTE BFIT Teacher (6,7,8)
Colleen Marks  ESL Teacher
Tim Masterson  6th EC Teacher
Amy McCollum   7th English Teacher 
Chris McMahan   Teacher Asst./Head Football Coach
Randal Mugrage   CTE PLTW Teacher (6,7,8)
James Munn  7th Math Teacher
JoAnne Pearson  6th Math Teacher
Sarah Nichols  6th SS Teacher
Carly Penny  AIG Specialist (6,7,8) T-F
Jennifer Rayburn  Chorus Teacher (6,7,8)
Heather Rejzer  8th Math Teacher
Mary Ann Robertson  7th/8th EC ELA Teacher
Adam Seder  7th ELA\ SS
Rachel Shelton   6th ELA Teacher
Richmond Smith   Art Teacher (6,7,8) 
Mark Tucker  8th Science Teacher
Madeline Welch  Strings Teacher (6,7,8)
Rheta West  8th EC Teacher
Rebecca (Kate) Whittier  6th Math Teacher 
Jennifer Williams  6th Science Teacher
Dana Nickloy  Cafeteria Manager
Nurse    School Nurse
YMCA AfterSchool     YMCA 
Zeke Davis  Head Custodian
John Rhew  ISS


Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.