Personnel Directory
A. C. Reynolds Middle Personnel Directory

ADMINISTRATION
 
Dr. Jamie Johnson  jamie.johnson@bcsemail.org  Principal
Stanley Wheless  stanley.wheless@bcsemail.org   Assistant Principal
Barbara Guffy   barbara.guffy@bcsemail.org  Assistant Principal
     
OFFICE PERSONNEL     
Office Chang    School Resource Officer
Arlene Price  arlene.price@bcsemail.org   Front Desk
Angie Parrott  angie.parrott@bcsemail.org  Secretary
Lynn Weller  lynn.weller@bcsemail.org  Data Manager
Shelley Hawkins   shelley.hawkins@bcsemail.org   Bookkeeper
     
COUNSELORS
   
Vanessa Crisp  vanessa.crisp@bcsemail.org  Family Preservation Services
Janice Garland   janice.garland@bcsemail.org  School Counselor
Alison Rhodes   alison.rhodes@bcsemail.org  School Counselor
     
MEDIA CENTER    
Alicia Luke   alicia.luke@bcsemail.org   Media Specialist
Barbara Hylemon    barbara.hylemon@bcsemail.org   Media Assistant
Jamie Woolard   jamie.woolard@bcsemail.org  Speech Therapist
     
SPECIALISTS     
Connie Denning  connie.denning@bcsemail.org  Program Placement Specialist
Jennifer Ussery   jennifer.ussery@bcsemail.org  Hearing Specialist
Jessica Vernon    jessica.vernon@bcsemail.org   Math Coach 
Julie Voss    julie.voss@bcsemail.org   Physical Therapist 
Rebecca Johnson  rebecca.johnson@bcsemail.org  Literacy Coach
     
TEACHERS    
Patrick Allen
 patrick.allen@bcsemail.org
 6th Science Teacher
Kenneth Ball
 kenneth.ball@bcsemail.org
 8th ELA Teacher
Christen Beasley   christen.beasley@bcsemail.org  6th Math Teacher
Cathy Bradburn   cathy.bradburn@bcsemail.org  EC Teacher
David Brown  david.brown@bcsemail.org  6th EC Teacher
Rebekah Calloway
 rebekah.burkett@bcsemail.org  PE/ Athletic Director (6,7,8)
Bob Carpenter  bob.carpenter@bcsemail.org  7th SS Teacher
Chad Carver   chad.carver@bcsemail.org  PE/ Health Teacher (6,7,8)
Cynthia Donley  cynthia.donley@bcsemail.org  7th Science
Teresa Dutcher    teresa.dutcher@bcsemail.org   EC (6,7,8)
Sarah Jean Couture   sarah.couture@bcsemail.org  Spanish (6,7,8)
Cindi Gosnell   cindi.gosnell@bcsemail.org  CTE FACS
Robert Gouge
 robert.gouge@bcsemail.org
 8th SS Teachcer
Jennifer Hartman   jennifer.hartman@bcsemail.org   8th SS Teacher 
Cathleen Higgins  cathleen.higgins@bcsemail.org  6th ELA Teacher 
Jessica Hinson-Roland  jessica.hinson-roland@bcsemail.org   EC Teacher Assistant
Randal Hylemon  randal.hylemon@bcsemail.org   8th Math Teacher
Melissa Justen   melissa.justen@bcsemail.org  6th SS Teacher
Sara Kahn    sara.kahn@bcsemail.org  7th /8th ELA Teacher
Pamela Kroswek  pamela.kroswek@bcsemail.org  8th Science Teacher
Nicholas Liu
 nicholas.liu@bcsemail.org  7th Science Teacher
Greg Love   gregory.love@bcsemail.org  Band Teacher (6,7,8)
Kenneth Lugo  kenneth.lugo@bcsemail.org  PE (6,7,8)
Brenda Luther   brenda.luther@bcsemail.org  CTE BFIT Teacher (6,7,8)
Colleen Marks   colleen.marks@bcsemail.org  ESL Teacher
Tim Masterson   timothy.masterson@bcsemail.org  6th EC Teacher
Amy McCollum   amy.mccollum@bcsemail.org   7th English Teacher 
Chris McMahan   christopher.mcmahan@bcsemail.org   Teacher Asst./Head Football Coach
Randal Mugrage    randal.mugrage@bcsemail.org   CTE PLTW Teacher (6,7,8)
James Munn   james.munn@bcsemail.org  7th Math Teacher
JoAnne Pearson   jo.pearson@bcsemail.org  6th Math Teacher
Sarah Nichols   sarah.nichols@bcsemail.org  6th SS Teacher
Carly Penny
 carly.penny@bcsemail.org  AIG Specialist (6,7,8) T-F
Jennifer Rayburn   jennifer.rayburn@bcsemail.org  Chorus Teacher (6,7,8)
Heather Rejzer   heather.rejzer@bcsemail.org  8th Math Teacher
Mary Ann Robertson   mary.robertson@bcsemail.org  7th/8th EC ELA Teacher
Adam Seder   adam.seder@bcsemail.org  7th ELA\ SS
Rachel Shelton    rachel.shelton@bcsemail.org   6th ELA Teacher
Richmond Smith   richmond.smith@bcsemail.org   Art Teacher (6,7,8) 
Mark Tucker   mark.tucker@bcsemail.org  8th Science Teacher
Madeline Welch    madeline.welch@bcsemail.org  Strings Teacher (6,7,8)
Rheta West   rheta.walter@bcsemail.org  8th EC Teacher
Rebecca (Kate) Whittier   rebecca.whittier@bcsemail.org  6th Math Teacher 
Jennifer Williams   jennifer.williams@bcsemail.org  6th Science Teacher
     
CAFETERIA     
Dana Nickloy   dana.nickloy@bcsemail.org  Cafeteria Manager
     
SUPPORT STAFF     
Nurse    School Nurse
YMCA AfterSchool     YMCA 
Zeke Davis   ezekiel.davis@bcsemail.org  Head Custodian
John Rhew  john.rhew@bcsemail.org  ISS



 
 









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.